Contact Us

Get in touch with the festival team

Do you have a specific query?

Administration & Sponsorships
Celia Bruche 0422 357 541
celia@bonjourperth.com.au

Entertainment
Geraldine Rey 0424 459 686
entertainment@bonjourperth.com.au

Logistics
Amandine Ravel d’Estienne
logistics@bonjourperth.com.au

Marketing & Communication: 
Geraldine Rey 0424 459 686
marketing@bonjourperth.com.au

Media & Automobile: 
Justin Walker 0439 935 369
justin@bonjourperth.com.au

Stall Holders
Victoria Levadoux
sales@bonjourperth.com.au

Volunteers
Laura Allieres
volunteers@bonjourperth.com.au

The festival is run by a bunch of volunteers
Without their involvement and dedication, the festival wouldn’t be the same.

For any other enquiry about LiveLighter Bonjour Perth Festival, please use the form below and we will respond ASAP!